Administracja

Administracja:

Łukasz „Pixel” Podolak
Poziom: 105
mail: pixel@swmud.net
jid: pixel88@jabster.pl
www: http://lukasz.podolak.org/
miasto: Kraków/Opole


Tomasz „Trog” Welman
Poziom: 105
mail: trog@swmud.net
jid: trog@jabber.swmud.net
www: http://trog.swmud.net/
miasto: Kraków


Tanglor
Poziom: 105
mail: tanglor@swmud.net
jid: tanglor@jabber.swmud.net
miasto: Wrocław



Władcy:

Adam „Dungal” Madeła
Poziom: 103
mail: dungal@swmud.net
miasto: Warszawa


Jarosław „Shinobi Szaradny” Ruciński
Poziom: 102
mail: shinobi@swmud.net
miasto: Warszawa


Arkadiusz „Elaiter” Szewczyk
Poziom: 102
mail: elaiter@swmud.net
gg: 3174997
Leśniczówka Jelenia Dolina


Maciek „Ganis”
Poziom: 102
mail: ganis@swmud.net
jid: ganis@jabber.swmud.net
gg: 3876972 (proszę się wcześniej umówić przez notkę)
miasto: Warszawa


Ghash
Poziom: 101
mail: ghash@swmud.net
Miasto: Lubin

Dodaj komentarz